Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Aszer

Aszer

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aszer
"Donna is great!!! I would highly recommend this office"
Profile photo of Paris Appeal

Paris Appeal

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paris Appeal
"Dan Loggins and his team are always very helpful."
Profile photo of Karen Parrish

Karen Parrish

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Parrish
"I contacted my agent with a question about my premium and Donna, in the office, was extremely helpful answering my question and providing additional information that I requested. Any time I have ever needed anything from the office, Donna has always been super helpful. We love our State Farm Office!"
Profile photo of Aamir Qureshi

Aamir Qureshi

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aamir Qureshi
"Donna is awesome 👌 very helpful ."
Profile photo of Ray Wooley

Ray Wooley

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ray Wooley
"My Family has been with Dan Loggins since 1990. We enjoy the the personal service we receive from Donna every time we have a need."
Profile photo of Kevin Boyd

Kevin Boyd

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Boyd
"My wife and I just bought a house, Donna Keeter at Dan Loggins State Farm agency was a tremendous help, not only did her quotes out beat all other main competitors, the process of bundling our policies and transferring off my old insurance was done in an hour. She was incredibly responsive to all my questions, and quickly made everything clear, concise, and simple. Do not hesitate to ask these people for a quote today."
Profile photo of Ms. B

Ms. B

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ms. B
"Exceptional Service and Massive Savings! I recently made the switch from AAA to State Farm, and I couldn't be happier with the outstanding service I received from Donna Keeter. It's not every day that you come across someone so dedicated and efficient. From the get-go, Donna's swift response in providing homeowners and auto insurance quotes made the entire process seamless. Her professionalism and commitment reinforced my pride in being part of the State Farm family. What truly blew me away was the substantial savings—almost $3000—by bundling my home and auto insurance. Donna's assistance was not only cost-effective but also over-the-top in terms of service. Navigating the process was a breeze, and Donna's commitment to excellence was evident throughout. Donna Keeter's exceptional service deserves recognition. State Farm is not just an insurance company; it's a commitment to excellence, and Donna exemplifies this commitment brilliantly. If you're considering making the switch, I highly recommend Donna and the State Farm team for a seamless, cost-effective, and truly exceptional insurance experience. Thank you, Donna, and thank you, State Farm! Best, Tanya A."
Profile photo of Richard Verdier

Richard Verdier

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Verdier
"I cannot give enough stars to this particular State Farm agency. We have done business with them for over 20 years, they have always taken care of auto, home and business. When I call, Donna takes care of my issue immediately, never have to worry and whether or not I could save a $ somewhere else cannot compare to the outstanding service we’ve always received."
Profile photo of Kerrie-Anne Sparks

Kerrie-Anne Sparks

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kerrie-Anne Sparks
"Donna is amazing- so attentive and helpful. She has gone above and beyond for us many times."
Profile photo of Eduardo Garcia

Eduardo Garcia

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Eduardo Garcia
"more than 8 years with them"
Profile photo of Nate McMurphy

Nate McMurphy

November 11, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Nate McMurphy
"This is the best State Farm Agent I've ever worked with!"
Profile photo of Bennie Arthur

Bennie Arthur

October 21, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Bennie Arthur
"I have always been treated with the most respect. They always treat their customers the same. They are always willing to help. I could go on and on but I'm going to leave it and just say I am very pleased with State Farm"
Profile photo of Lora Terry

Lora Terry

August 2, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Lora Terry
"The customer service is amazing."
Profile photo of Nancy Mills

Nancy Mills

July 16, 2014

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Mills
"Awesome Service! Awesome Agent and Staff!"